Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Forms

All forms must be turned in to the Texas A&M University Baylor College of Dentistry Office of Graduate Studies (OGS) by the deadlines posted each semester.

General

Thesis/Dissertation

CONTACT TAMBCD OFFICE OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Larry L. Bellinger, Ph.D. 
Regents Professor
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
214-828-8322
lbellinger@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Jo Spears
Director, Research and Graduate Studies
214-828-8213
jspears@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Richard Cardenas
Program Coordinator, Research and Compliance
214-828-8994
rcardenas@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Kim Luttman
Senior Administrative Coordinator
214-828-8182
kluttman@bcd.tamhsc.edu 

CONTACT TAMU OFFICE OF GRADUATE AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Email: ogaps@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.3631
Fax: 979.862.1693

Other OGAPS Contacts

Thesis and Dissertation Services
thesis@tamu.edu

Graduate Records Processing Services
ogapsprocessing@tamu.edu

Degree Plan & Committee Submission
https://ogsdpss.tamu.edu

Other TAMU Contacts

Office of the Registrar
registrar@tamu.edu

 
Last edited by: aupton 08/06/2015

Facebook Twitter RSS